Staff Directory

Eli Guinnee
Director

eguinnee@cclslib.org Phone: 716-484-7135, ext. 228
Fax:  716-484-1205
Valle Blair
Youth Services Consultant
vblair@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 230
Fax:  716-484-1205
Megan Disbro
Software Training & Web Specialist Librarian
mdisbro@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 251
Fax:  716-483-6880
Patricia Johnson
Outreach Coordinator / ILL Loan / Delivery
pjohnson@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 243
Fax:  716-483-6880
Cynthia Peterson
Business Office
cpeterson@cclslib.org Phone: 716-484-7135, ext. 254
Fax:  716-484-1205
Anne Plyler
Video Department Supervisor & Special Projects
aplyler@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 258
Fax:  716-487-1148
Tina Scott
Acting Director & Assistant Director
tscott@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 246
Fax:  716-487-1148
Chris Spink
Technical Services Librarian
cspink@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 248
Fax:  716-484-1205
Martin Swalboski
Automation & Network Librarian
mswalboski@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 257
Fax:  716-484-1205