Home

Catalog

About us

Services

 Photo Gallery

Newsletter

Events

Children's Page

New Books

New Movies

Magazines

Staff

Board of Trustees

Policies

Ellington

Links

 

 

Library Events

 

 

January - February

 

 

Movies Every Monday

4-6 pm

 

eReader Courses offered  
 

We will host ereader classes on the following days

Saturday, January 5 -- 10:30 am

Monday, January 7 -- 6 pm

Tuesday, January 8 -- 12 pm

Wednesday January 9 4 pm

Thursday, January 10 11:30 am

 

 

Photo Group Meetings

Tuesdays:

 January 22 & February 26

6:30 - 9 pm

 

 

 

Bed Time Stories for the Very Young

6 - 7 pm Wednesdays

January 9 & 23

February 13 & 27

 

 

 

  Computer Classes offered

Please register in advance for classes.   Classes are approximately one hour in length and are stand alone programs

January Intro To Computers

Saturday, January 26: 10:30 am

Tuesday, January 29: 12 noon

Wednesday, January 30: 6 pm

 

February Email & Search Engines

Tuesday, February 19: 12 noon

Wednesday, February 20: 6 pm

Saturday, February 23: 10:30

 

 

 

 
 

  

 

 

 

 

   

 

updated 01/09/2013

 

Home