April 16, 2014

Staff Directory

Tina Scott
Executive Director
tscott@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 246
Fax:  716-487-1148
Eli Guinnee
Managing Director (DAY TO DAY OPERATIONS)
eguinnee@cclslib.org Phone: 716-484-7135, ext. 228
Fax:  716-484-1205
Valle Blair
Youth Services Consultant
vblair@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 230
Fax:  716-484-1205
Megan Disbro
Digital Services Librarian
mdisbro@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 251
Fax:  716-483-6880
Kathleen Gustafson
Business Office Manager
kgustafson@cclslib.org Phone: 716-484-7135, ext. 254
Fax:  716-484-1205
Patricia Johnson
Outreach Coordinator / ILL Loan / Delivery
pjohnson@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 243
Fax:  716-483-6880
Mike Jones
IT Manager
mjones@cclslib.org
Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 257
Fax:  716-484-1205
Chris Spink
Technical Services Librarian
cspink@cclslib.org Phone:  716-484-7135, ext. 248
Fax:  716-484-1205