April 23, 2014

Jan/Feb Classes at Farman Free Library, Ellington

Computer Classes will be offered on the following dates, times and themes:

Saturday, January 26:  Introduction to Computers – 10:30 am
Tuesday, January 29:  Introduction to Computers – 12 noon
Wednesday, January 30:  Introduction to Computers – 6 pm
Tuesday, February 19:  Email & Search Engines – 12 noon
Wednesday, February 20:  Email & Search Engines – 6 pm
Saturday, February 23:  Email & Search Engines – 10:30

Register by calling the Farman Free Library at 716-287-2945
http://www.cclslib.org/ellington/

eReader Classes at Farman Free Library, Ellington, NY

Register by calling the Farman Free Library at 716-287-2945

> Saturday, January 5 — 10:30 am
> Monday, January 7 — 6 pm
> Tuesday, January 8 — 12 pm
> Wednesday January 9 – 4 pm
> Thursday, January 10 — 11:30 am

Make sure your device is charged.  We will talk about how to use the device, how to purchase and download books, how to find free books and, most importantly how to use your local library to take ebooks out on loan.
http://www.cclslib.org/ellington/

Farman Free Library orders OverDrive title

Title Author(s) Format Type Format TotalUSD
The Christmas Carrolls Barbara Metzger eBook Kindle, EPUB, PDF $5.00

Farman Free Library orders new OverDrive ebook

Title Author(s) Format Type Format Units TotalUSD
Back Home Again Melody Carlson eBook EPUB 1 $9.99

Farman Free Library purchases ebook

Title Author(s) Format Type Format
Hot Historicals Bundle Jo Beverley, et al eBook Kindle, EPUB